Board of 

Directors 

Tia Hunnicutt

2020 Chair - Coldwell Banker 

tia.hunnicutt@cbzhomes.com 

Eric Wong

2020 Bridge President - Winkler Real Estate Group

eric@erichwong.com

Janine Hunt

2020 Treasurer - BHG Reliance Partners

janine.hunt@bhghome.com

Andrea Gordon 

Director - Compass 

andrea@andreagordon.com 

Malaika Randolph 

Director - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

malaika.randolph@bhhsdrysdale.com 

Todd Hodson

Director - Red Oak Realty

toddhodson@redoakrealty.com

Wayne Cory

2020 Immediate Past President - Coldwell Banker Real Estate

wayne.cory@cbnorcal.com

© 2020 by bridgeMLS