Board of Directors 

Tia Hunnicutt

2019 Chair - Coldwell Banker 

tia.hunnicutt@cbzhomes.com 

Wayne Cory 

2019 OBAR President - Coldwell Banker

wayne.cory@cbzhomes.com 

Jeffrey Neidleman

2019 OBAR Treasurer - Compass

jeffrey.neidleman@compass.com 

Malaika Randolph 

Director - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

malaika.randolph@bhhsdrysdale.com 

Todd Hodson

Director - Marvin Gardens East Bay

todd@marvingardens.com

Marcia Weske

OBAR Immediate Past President - The Grubb Co.

mweske@grubbco.com

Andrea Gordon 

Director - Compass 

andrea@andreagordon.com 

© 2019 by bridgeMLS