bridgeMLS

 Staff 

DaVina Lara 

Chief Executive Officer

davina@bridgeaor.org

510-848-4290 

Gustavo Rodriguez 

Chief Operating Officer

Gustavo@bridgemls.com

510-809-4540 

John Vivo 

MLS Systems Director 

JohnV@bridgemls.com

510-809-4541

Lyniqua Coleman

Compliance Specialist Lyniqua@bridgemls.com

510-809-4545

Bojian Mo

MLS Support Manager, Social Media Coordinator

Bojian@bridgemls.com

510-809-4546

Michael Nguyen

Technical Support Specialist

Michaeln@bridgemls.com

510-809-4544

Carrie Velarde

IDX Specialist & MLS Support

Carrie@bridgemls.com

510-809-4543 

Dominic Francisco

Technical Support Specialist

Dominic@bridgemls.com

510-809-4548