bridgeMLS

 Staff 

DaVina Lara 

Gustavo Rodriguez 

DaVina Lara.jpg

Chief Executive Officer

davina@bridgeaor.org

510-848-4290 

Gustavo_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

Gustavo@bridgemls.com

510-809-4540 

John Vivo 

John Vivo_edited.jpg

MLS Systems Director 

JohnV@bridgemls.com

510-809-4541

Bojian Mo

boooo_edited.jpg

MLS Support Manager, Social Media Coordinator

Bojian@bridgemls.com

510-809-4546

Carrie Velarde

Carrie_edited.jpg

IDX Specialist & MLS Support

Carrie@bridgemls.com

510-809-4543 

Lyniqua Coleman

Michael Nguyen

Dominic Francisco

Carmen Miranda

Lyn Coleman.jpg

Director of Member Engagement and Compliance
Lyniqua@bridgemls.com

510-809-4545

Michael N..jpg

Technical Support Specialist

Michaeln@bridgemls.com

510-809-4544

Dominic F..jpg

Technical Support Specialist

Dominic@bridgemls.com

510-809-4548

staffbase (1).png

Training & PR Specialist 

carmen@bridgemls.com 

510-848-4297