bridgeMLS 

Committee 

Todd Hodson

Eric Wong

Freeman L. Young

Andrea Gordon 

th.jpg

MLS Chair - Red Oak Realty

toddhodson@redoakrealty.com

eric wong.jpg

 Winkler Real Estate Group

eric@erichwong.com

FY.PNG

Realty One Group Elite

flyoung@aol.com

andrea gordon.jpg

Chris Ristau

Tia Hunnicutt

Chris.jpg
T.jpg

E3 Realty & Loans

chris@e3realty.com

Wayne Cory

WC1.PNG

Coldwell Banker

wayne.cory@cbnorcal.com

Kevin Vierra

KV6.jpg

Christopher Clark

Jordan Lento

Sonja Johnson-Brooks

Auguste Vende

Chris Clark.jpg
Jordan Lento.jpg
Sonja Johnson.jpg
Auguste Vende.jpg

Portfolio Realty & Funding Group
sonja_brooks2020@yahoo.com

All East Bay Properties

auguste@alleastbayproperties.com

Bill Pegg

Svetla Zlateva

Margaret Thomas

Small_8045 Smile.jpg
70f1f0a8-cea0-4814-8127-e71f3f3ba780.jpg
Final_MargaretThomas2021-5684.jpg

Smart Choice Realty
szlateva.re@gmail.com

Golden Gate
Sotheby's International Realty

mat@margaretannthomas.com