bridgeMLS 

Committee 

Todd Hodson

MLS Chair - Red Oak Realty

toddhodson@redoakrealty.com

Eric Wong

 Winkler Real Estate Group

eric@erichwong.com

Freeman L. Young

Realty One Group Elite

flyoung@aol.com

Andrea Gordon 

Chris Ristau

Tia Hunnicutt

E3 Realty & Loans

chris@e3realty.com

Christopher Clark

Jordan Lento

Wayne Cory

Coldwell Banker

wayne.cory@cbnorcal.com

Sonja Johnson

Kevin Vierra

Intero Real Estate Services

Kevin@soldbuyguys.com

Auguste Vende

All East Bay Properties

auguste@alleastbayproperties.com

© 2020 by bridgeMLS