bridgeMLS 

Committee 

Todd Hodson

th.jpg

MLS Chair - Red Oak Realty

toddhodson@redoakrealty.com

Eric Wong

eric wong.jpg

 Winkler Real Estate Group

eric@erichwong.com

Freeman L. Young

FY.PNG

Realty One Group Elite

flyoung@aol.com

Andrea Gordon 

andrea gordon.jpg

Chris Ristau

Tia Hunnicutt

T.jpg
Chris.jpg

E3 Realty & Loans

chris@e3realty.com

Christopher Clark

Jordan Lento

Wayne Cory

WC1.PNG

Coldwell Banker

wayne.cory@cbnorcal.com

Sonja Johnson

Kevin Vierra

KV6.jpg

Intero Real Estate Services

Kevin@soldbuyguys.com

Auguste Vende

Chris Clark.jpg
Jordan Lento.jpg
Sonja Johnson.jpg
Auguste Vende.jpg

All East Bay Properties

auguste@alleastbayproperties.com