bridgeMLS 

Committee 

Tia Hunnicutt

MLS Chair - Coldwell Banker 

tia.hunnicutt@cbzhomes.com 

Eric Wong

 Winkler Real Estate Group

eric@erichwong.com

Chris Ristau

Todd Hodson

E3 Realty & Loans

chris@e3realty.com

Freeman L. Young

Realty One Group Elite

flyoung@aol.com

Wayne Cory

Coldwell Banker

wayne.cory@cbnorcal.com

Andrea Gordon 

Kevin Vierra

Intero Real Estate Services

Kevin@soldbuyguys.com

© 2020 by bridgeMLS